Reviews

ray

Featured Property

To each and everyone of our clients: Thank you for partnering with me on your real estate journey! I enjoy working together each client. I will really appreciate you sharing your success story by providing me with a review. It doesn’t need to be formal or long, just a few brief sentences would be great! You can choose any of the following sites, and if I did a good job, choose all of them! Thank you again!

     

If you are considering me to be your realtor, I invite you to take some time to read what my friends/clients have said of my service, and then decide to call me to help you buy and/or sell your home.

Ray Suarez

Ray Suarez is a Luxury Realtor at Miguel Herrera Luxury Lifestyle Group with Coldwell Banker Global Luxury.

He has over 20 years of experience in global sales, management and marketing; he is a savvy Realtor who handles every client as his most important client and every property as a luxury property. Ray always offers respect and guidance to his clients with their best interests in mind. He works for and with his clients with passion, conviction and honesty!

Ray is a bilingual, results-driven individual with experience in all facets of sales and marketing in both domestic and international markets.

He has exceptional expertise in sales & marketing real estate, customer/client service, and account management. Ray is an expert problem solver, very comfortable working with top corporate executives and decision-makers, building a strong rapport with high net worth individuals. He is one of the Top Agents in Miguel Herrera Luxury Lifestyle Group, where he is backed up by a full team that handles over $60 Million dollars in sales every year.

While he is a 24/7/365 Luxury Realtor, Ray is the head of his own tribe, along with his wife and partner in every endeavor, comprised of 3 sons, 1 daughter, 1 daughter in law, 1 fiancé, a boyfriend to his only daughter, 4 dogs, and 2 cats.

CERTIFICATIONS:

Certified Luxury Home Marketing Specialist, CHLMS
By The Institute for Luxury Home Marketing

Ray Suarez is a Luxury Realtor

Coldwell Banker Global Luxury
Luxury Property Specialist Certification
By Coldwell Banker Global Luxury

Ray Suarez is a Luxury Realtor

The City of San Antonio’s Office of Historic Preservation
Historic Homes Specialist, HHS
By The City of San Antonio’s Office of Historic Preservation

Ray Suarez is a Luxury Realtor

Accredited Luxury Home Specialist, ALHS
By The Luxury Home Council

Ray Suarez is a Luxury Realtor

Military Relocation Professional, MRP
By National Association of REALTORS®

At Home With Diversity, AHWD®
By National Association of REALTORS®

Federal Housing Administration Specialist, FHA
By Allied Real Estate Schools

Ray Suarez Green Specialist

Short Sales and Foreclosures, SFR ®
By National Association of REALTORS®

Green Specialist
By Allied Real Estate Schools

Ray Suarez eNetwork Specialist

eNetwork Specialist
By Allied Real Estate Schools

Read some more of our reviews at:

Ray Suarez

Contact Me

Client Reviews

It has been such a pleasure to have Ray serve our real estate needs that I wanted to communicate how he goes above and beyond our expectations for service and commitment to CB Harper Realty.

We have had multiple homes bought and sold with Ray since 2019 and this year we will work with him on probably one of our last transactions.

What he brings is a relatable and pleasant relationship. He knows our needs and listens to what we want in a home and sale. So, after firing our last realtor, we saw an immediate difference in personal a commitment to us, being available and quickly responding with facts and details to calm and eliminate our issues, he cares and we can hear it and feel it. Moreover, he is so polite, I recall joking with him that his manners made me feel like I was a millionaire.

He is passionate to serve us and we cannot express our gratitude enough. So, we continue to use him as our dedicated luxury realtor. I calculate we have bought and sold over a million dollars in properties with Ray. In our eyes, he is a blessing and is glad to call him our friend. So, I chose your company because I felt CB Harper would provide a higher grade of service and I was right. The bonus for us was having Ray as our luxury realtor.

Please thank him for us and we would ask you to buy him lunch or something to show our appreciation for an on-going job well done.

Claire and David Marrs

Ray is a great real estate agent as he is always prompt, has a great attitude, and is readily available to schedule checking out a home pretty much anytime!

Our experience with Ray has been nothing but positive and he is very quick to make an offer on a home as soon as you are ready to do so. The marketplace for buying homes can be VERY competitive. However, Ray is extremely knowledgeable about making the right offer or knowing what to expect when it comes to certain house situations (I am looking at your short sale homes).

Finding and buying our home was quite the journey. However, without Ray there to assist us in the process. It would not have been as easy as it was. Therefore, I highly recommend Ray to help you find and buy your next home because of all of the above!
05/18/2017 – David Dowd
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in San Antonio, TX.

Ray was an excellent Luxury Realtor.

He listened to our needs, stayed within budget & neighborhoods, and always answer questions no matter the time. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
05/11/2017 – Derrick Aponte
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in San Antonio, TX.

I bought my first home and Ray Suarez was with me to guide me the whole way.

We were truly blessed to have him as our real estate agent I will so recommend him to friends and family who are looking into finding a home!!!!!
01/07/2017 – Cristlerose616
Bought a home in 2016 in Prospect Hill, San Antonio, TX 78207.

Ray was a joy to work with!

The home buying process can be daunting at times – from the number of properties you view to the negotiation process, to home inspection and the final closing. Ray was always upbeat, full of great knowledge and ideas. He offered solutions to any issues that arose. He also made sound recommendations and was enthusiastic.

I could always contact him with questions and he would respond quickly. Now that we have our house. So, we miss seeing Ray and Miguel Herrera Realty Group’s team! Less
09/22/2016 – Virginia Sahasi443
Bought a home in 2016 in Alamo Farmsteads-Babcock Road, San Antonio, TX 78240.

Ray goes above and beyond to satisfy his clients’ needs.

Quick to answer any questions. Always goes out of his way to show you homes and find out info. So, Thanks, Ray for making our first home buying experience amazing.

11/12/2019 – jasonhaze420

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in People Active in Community Effort, San Antonio, TX.

Ray is a “TOP” San Antonio Luxury Realtor who has full knowledge of how to help anyone buy or sell homes in record time.

He provides the absolute best serve customers and does his best to bring you the best offers. In addition, he is impressively courteous, immediately responds to your questions, and answers them with clarity and sincerity. So, we will never look for another Luxury Realtor as he sets the “GOLD STANDARD” for service. When buying a home, he provides equal attention to quality and service.

We used him for 3 of our homes simultaneously and he never skipped a beat when managing our assets. In addition, we appreciate what he brings and we know you will too. So, BE SMART and allow him to flex his knowledge to provide a personal caring service. I promise you will not be disappointed.

07/20/2019 – zuser20140314193250343

Bought and sold a home in 2019 in Bridgewood, San Antonio, TX 78254.

Ray continues to impress me every time I get into the real estate market.

He is truly masterful at what he does because of his vast knowledge and experience in the market. So, he is closer and knows how to represent his clients’ best interests in negotiations.

This is my 2nd purchase with him. It seems like every purchase experience is better than the last… Sometimes I say to myself “when there is a guy like Ray out there, why would anyone work with someone else”. The guy is a genius in his profession. So, I will continue to use his services in all my future endeavors. Thank you Ray for a Great Job!! Love my 2nd new place ??

08/09/2018 – scottjackman73

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in San Antonio, TX.

Don’t let Ray’s age fool you. This young man knows his stuff, his friendly personality makes the home search an easy process. He showed professionalism while showing us homes. He made sure all worked like clockwork up to closing. I can’t recommend him any higher!

I am a first-time homeowner.

I am close to closing on owning my new home. So, I was a bit nervous and uptight about the whole idea of paying for a home. Mrs. Suarez helped me to calm down by giving me motivating and encouraging words. He has been there for me when I needed his throughout this journey which goes back a year ago. My dream to own a home would not be possible without God blessing Mr. Suarez to be the greatest real estate person he ever created.

Mrs. Suarez is an awesome human being not just at his career but in many ways outside of his job as well. He is very dependable and knowledgeable. I recommend his to all.

This luxury realtor was phenomenal!!!!

My family and I haven’t decided if we wanted to purchase a home just yet. So, we decided to give Mr. Suarez a call. A friend of the family referred us to him and all I can say is what a blessing! He was very professional, knowledgeable, informative, and very pleasant.

He assisted me with wonderful resources that I can look into to help me and my family with purchasing a home. Even though we were just looking he still was very persistent. He passionate about giving us all the information we needed. Thank you, Mr. Suarez!!!!!

I can’t say enough good things.

Ray is a relentless, take-charge agent who knows his stuff. He works with first-rate staff. They take care of most of the inevitable headaches that go with selling any property. He and his staff were organized and right on top of everything throughout the process. Our property sold very quickly thanks to Ray’s experience and sound advice.

So, we wound up getting an excellent all-cash, no-contingency selling price. The negotiation was difficult, but Ray’s instincts were always right on the money. Escrow also closed in two weeks. He often says he loves his job, and I believe him.

11/26/2017 – Joshua Padilla

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in San Antonio, TX.

Ray was patient, kind, and helpful.

When I was ready to give up, he wouldn’t. He was there every step of the way. He was available at almost any hour to look at a house or answer a question. Moreover, he waited with me through selection, inspection, and the signing. He helped me make informed decisions and had my best interests in mind. Thanks to Ray, I am living where I want to at a price I can afford. I cannot thank him enough

Ray was really tremendous.

My wife and I recently moved to an area where I am starting my residency and we bought a home. We didn’t buy a home that Ray showed us because the fit wasn’t right. However, Ray did not hesitate to point us in the right direction. Therefore, we actually found the house we eventually bought through his advice. He’s a great, honest guy and anyone looking for a home in the area would be crazy not to contact him

Ray and his team are fabulous.

He sold our home and negotiated the purchase of our new home. We had several contingencies in the transaction which were handled professionally. We would recommend him and definitely ask him to represent us in future transactions. Moreover, we learned two key items in this process.

Patience, and trust in the experience of your Luxury Realtor and their teams. If something isn’t working in communication skills that you think should reach out to your Luxury Realtor to discuss. There is always an explanation. Let’s face the fact, moving isn’t fun. So, you need to believe in the professional you have selected during your interview process. Ray and team make you feel he has “your” best interest as a top priority.

11/18/2017 – Jan Jensen1

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Solana Ridge Homeowners – People Active in Community Effort, San Antonio, TX.

Ray was tenacious in finding just the right property in a good neighborhood for the budgeted price.

Our objective was to locate a rental property suitable for college students. Thus, we wanted to keep the cost in line with what students would be able to pay. At the same time, we desired a street in a good neighborhood with minimal traffic close to the college. Our first encounter with Ray was accidental. He was covering for a fellow-agent during our first appointment to see a home. I liked him right away.

His honest approach to showing the home, pointing out areas that may need attention, etc. He assured me that we could trust him. The home was not suitable as it was too far from the campus. However, he immediately got to work locating more homes within the specified radius for us to view. So, we began our search in May and by mid-June were closing on the property

Ray Suarez is excellent!

I don’t normally take the time to write reviews. However, when service is exceptional it deserves acknowledgment. I recently found my dream home through Ray Suarez. Not only is he a great agent, but he really became a friend to me during the process. So, from the moment I met Ray I knew I was in the right hands. He has a great personality and incredible negotiation skills.

He helped take away all of the stress and got me exactly what I wanted. So, I loved working with him. Moreover, I look forward to doing much more business in the future

11/10/2017 – Matt Ford0

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in People Active in Community Effort, San Antonio, TX.

I’ve had my home on the market with 3 other realtors and I had more showings with Ray Suarez.

I had 4 showings in 2 days with him. So, I had a showing every week. In the few months, Ray had it listed I had more showings than all the others put together. Ray and his team worked so hard on selling my house. If ever I have another house to the sale he will be the one that I get. Therefore, I have already recommended him to several people. My sister wants him to sell his home and help her find another home.

So, people, if you want to get your home, sold call him. I ask him the first time when we met what made him think he could sell my house. And he told me if he didn’t think he could sell it he wouldn’t be there. This young man is a go-getter. Thank you so much Ray for all your hard work. So, if it wasn’t for God and I would still be in the house.

I can say with complete honesty that we would not have gotten our house without Ray.

And I don’t mean that we needed a Real Estate agent to be successful. We needed someone like Ray. This being a short sale, we faced a special set of challenges above and beyond the normal issues with any sale. So, from beginning to end, Ray new exactly the right strategies to use for the best outcome and which pitfalls to look out for and avoid.

I must admit I went against Ray’s advice a couple of times (because I’m stubborn) and that landed us in hot water. Ray bailed us out each time! Patient, knowledgeable, professional. Highly recommended.

If you are looking for a Luxury Realtor to buy or sell a house, I would highly recommend Ray!

He came to our first meeting prepared with a potential plan of action to sell my home. He was also the one who helped us buy our first home years back through a short sale. Moreover, he always communicated with me, and answered my questions (through text, email, phone), immediately. In addition, he helped me find a new home as well after selling my home. He has helped me met my needs, home repairs, budget, and guided me through the closing process in buying and selling.

Ray followed up with me to ensure that all went well. He is professional, organized, diligent does his research and knows the market, follows up with potential buyers and sellers. Moreover, he works hard to ensure that your needs are met through the process of buying/selling a home in a timely manner. I would definitely use Ray again!

Ray was referred to me by my relocation agent.

As a San Antonio new resident, Ray was kind enough and patient to introduce me to the various neighborhoods. Moreover, Ray consistently looked after me as a friend. Moreover, he recommended locations based on my taste as well as cultural fit.

He probably saved me from getting into the wrong neighborhoods. He also gave the needed nudge and push to be able to buy a house in the Stone Oak Area (it’s not that easy when you move from another state). Without him, I would be in a rental right now. Lastly, Ray also recommended local handymen/contractors for upgrades, etc. So, they have worked out for me well.

My experience with Ray was probably a little different than most clients.

When I initially wanted to purchase, Ray and I sat down and went through my situation in detail. I was excited about purchasing my first home and wanted to do it as soon as possible. However, after reviewing the specifics of my situation, Ray encouraged me to wait four months before moving forward in order to better secure my finances. At the time, I have to say that I wasn’t in complete agreement with this advice.

However, I talked to some of his past clients and got a 2nd and 3rd opinion from other people in the field, and waiting was indeed the best move for me. This experience really impressed me, because I feel like most agents would have tried to rush me through the buying process to get their commission. However, my experience with Ray was different. So, I really got the sense that he cared about me as a person and what was in my best interest.

11/09/2017 – Bernadette Jefferson

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Atascosa, TX.

I wish I could give Ray six stars!

I have sold three homes, and bought 4; so I have experienced good Luxury Realtor and very bad ones. Moreover, I must say that Ray and Miguel Herrera Realty Group have surpassed, not only my past experiences but all my expectations! I was updated and kept in the loop continuously throughout the purchase. Through phone calls and texts, and was never kept waiting at appointments.

Ray and his team were all highly professional and friendly! So, I really have to stop myself because I could go on forever! Needless to say, I highly recommend Ray to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Moreover, I will definitely be calling him for future home purchases.

We LOVED working with Ray!!!

He was super knowledgeable about the area and had such great advice for us on all aspects of home buying. He also worked tirelessly for us. Moreover, he did whatever he could to get our offer accepted. We loved his very friendly approach, he was easy to talk with and knew we could totally trust his.

He always got back to us right away. Furthermore, he was always available when we needed his. We highly recommend Ray as your Luxury Realtor.

My fiance and I each had a condo to sell in order to finance the purchase of a new, single-family home.

Ray helped us strategize the simultaneous timing of the two condo sales while also negotiating the purchase of the new, single-family home–essentially three overlapping transactions to manage.

So, the timing for each transaction was critical. Moreover, Ray helped us expertly and gracefully through all three. He was cool under pressure and offered excellent guidance at every stage. So, we now own our dream home and owe Ray an enormous amount of thanks for how everything turned out

11/04/2017 – Cecil Ferguson

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in People Active in Community Effort, San Antonio, TX.

Ray impressed us from the day he presented his philosophy and tactics for selling our home in the shortest period of time with potential competing offers.

It was contrarian to what all other agents had presented. At first, I was a bit skeptical. Then, after his staging expert was brought in and two weeks powder paint and small but important changes, a full professional photo shoot, and video shoot took place along with drones!

He also showed our place and had an offer within two days. The price was greater than our asking price. Therefore, I would not hesitate to use Ray and his team in any future real estate transactions.

Ray recently helped me and my wife land a home.

Ray has extensive knowledge of the local market and understood exactly what we were looking for in terms of a home and neighborhood. He also identified a number of properties that would be of potential interest. It was extremely helpful in showing us the homes, preparing offers, and negotiating the offer that was ultimately accepted. So, without Ray’s expertise and assistance, we would not have been able to land the home that we did.

Ray was very responsive throughout the entire process and kept us informed about each step. He also has a great team at Miguel Herrera Realty Group (especially Marlena) that assisted us through the closing process. So, I highly recommend Ray if you are in the market and in need of an excellent buyer’s agent. Top-notch all the way.

10/23/2017 – Amelia Woods

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Atascosa, TX.

Ray continues to impress me every time I get into the real estate market.

He is truly masterful at what he does because of his vast knowledge and experience in the market. Moreover, he is closer and knows how to represent his clients’ best interests in negotiations. This is my 2nd purchase with him. So, it seems like every purchase experience is better than the last… Sometimes I say to myself “when there is a guy like Ray out there, why would anyone work with someone else”.

The guy is a genius in his profession and I will continue to use his services in all my future endeavors. Thank you Ray for a Great Job!! Love my 2nd new place 🙂

10/15/2017 – Travis Soto

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in San Antonio, TX.

We worked with Ray Suarez and couldn’t have been happier with our choice.

Ray was professional and knowledgeable about the process and always responded to our emails, calls, and texts right away. He also has great connections with other professionals (mortgage specialists, inspectors, etc.) which proved to be a real advantage throughout the process.

As first-time homebuyers, we relied heavily on Ray’s expertise and guidance. We would highly recommend Ray to anyone looking to buy in the area

10/05/2017 – sandywilson88

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Iron Mountain Ranch, San Antonio, TX.

Ray helped to sell our two-bedroom townhouse and Miguel Herrera Realty team helped us purchase a new home.

From the first moment we met Ray, it was apparent that he has a wealth of experience and a dedication to customer service. His professionalism and reputation were what made it an easy decision to list with him. The end to end process was hassle-free and he kept us up to date the whole time. His team is great, especially Marlena who was instrumental in helping us with our purchase. I highly recommend Ray and his team!

09/29/2017 – Aaron stephens11

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in San Antonio, TX.

My friend and I were trying to offload our home after we had to move away from the area.

Our home was rented to but bleeding us out every month. It was a money pit we bought at the top of the market. We hired an agent from out of state and he didn’t get it done, then hired a very reputable and seemingly successful agent off the internet. We needed a lion but all we got were lambs.

So after exasperation, we located Ray Suarez. We didn’t get a lion we got pride of lions!!! His team was breathtaking! Not only did he fight for us, but he also negotiated so well and got such a high price for our home that we didn’t have to short sell. I still don’t know how he did it and I really don’t care. He saved us thousands. A winner! You sell with Ray Suarez, you win. Plain and simple.

We have been working with Ray for several months.

This year when we decided to sell our home, we didn’t hesitate to look for his advice and professional service. Having worked with other agents previously, we can assure Ray is the best, especially on his deep knowledge of the market in the area where the house I sold is located. He advised us on the many issues related to put the house in the market and sell it. We strongly recommend his without any doubt

09/14/2017 – Sophia Morton

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in People Active in Community Effort, San Antonio, TX.

Ray is the most warm-hearted, kind, and very intelligent person I have met.

He has gone above and beyond for me and my wife. He is very clear on things he said, excellent on explaining things to us. Very knowledgeable with everything associated with the job he does. I am beyond happy and pleased with him. It was a pleasure working with him, and the best person that came into our lives so far. He is truly the best!!!

Why are there only five stars when there should be at least ten for each category?

Ray Suarez is a resounding ten (10) across the field! Ray Suarez and his team went the extra mile to make the sale of my property went as easy as possible and we quickly reached the goal.

If I had a question or concern, Ray, or one of his fine team members, immediately stepped up to the plate. I look forward to working with Ray Suarez in the future.

Ray is incredible.

With the help of Ray and Miguel Herrera’s team, my wife and I purchased a home. After living in the home for a few years we, unfortunately, had to sell due to job relocation. Ray went above and beyond what a typical real estate agent would do to help sell our home. His constant interaction with prospective buyers and determination and drive to sell our home is what makes Ray an incredible agent.

He worked his magic and not long after our house was on the market, Ray sold our home. My wife and I do not see Ray as just a real estate agent, but a friend, and someone we plan to use in the future to purchase a home. We are grateful and extremely thankful for all Ray has done for us. Going with him was the best decision we made when it came to selling our home. Thanks!

08/18/2017 – aaliyah clark6

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in People Active in Community Effort, San Antonio, TX.

Ray showed us a beautiful home in the neighborhood we wanted.

We offered on it and unfortunately did not get it. He tried diligently to find us another property and did. In fact, it was on the same street we were currently renting. We offered on it, and it was accepted pending some contingencies. This looked to be a deal-breaker at the time and we began to accept that this deal wouldn’t work.

Ray worked through it, and we ended up with the house we wanted at a price we thought fair. I’m not planning to buy or sell any properties any time soon, but if I do I would call Ray first, and won’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Ray was so patient in my search for a home.

After numerous visits to different locations in the zip codes of my choice, I finally found the one perfect for my family. Thanks Ray for all your help and dedication to my home buying needs.

08/05/2017 – zuser20150502194813472

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Riverside South, San Antonio, TX.

Ray is a great real estate agent as he is always prompt, has a great attitude.

Moreover, he is readily available to schedule checking out a home pretty much anytime! Our experience with Ray has been nothing but positive and he is very quick to make an offer on a home as soon as you are ready to do so. The marketplace for buying homes can be VERY competitive, but Ray is extremely knowledgeable about making the right offer or knowing what to expect when it comes to certain house situations (I am looking at you short sale homes).

Finding and buying our home was quite the journey, but, without Ray there to assist us in the process, it would not have been as easy as it was. I highly recommend Ray to help you find and buy your next home because of all of the above!

05/18/2017 – davidowd

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in San Antonio, TX.

Ray was an excellent Luxury Realtor. He listened to our needs, stayed within budget & neighborhoods, and always answer questions no matter the time. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

05/11/2017 – derrickaponte

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in San Antonio, TX.

I bought my first home and ray suarez was with me to guide me the whole way we were truly blessed to have him as our real estate agent i will so recommend him to friends and family who are looking into finding a home!!!!!

01/07/2017 – cristlerose616

Bought a home in 2016 in Prospect Hill, San Antonio, TX 78207.

Ray has been helpful and very informative.

He listens to his client’s needs and works to our best interests. Moreover, he is making the home buying process enjoyable. Thanks, Ray for all you do!!

12/08/2016 – FlapinCheeks

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Creekview Estates, San Antonio, TX.

Ray was a joy to work with!

The home buying process can be daunting at times – from the number of properties you view to the negotiation process, to home inspection and the final closing. Ray was always upbeat, full of great knowledge and ideas, offered solutions to any issues that arose, made sound recommendations, and was enthusiastic.

I could always contact him with questions and he would respond quickly. Now that we have our house, we miss seeing Ray and Miguel Herrera Realty Group’s team!

09/22/2016 – virginiasahasi443

Bought a home in 2016 in Alamo Farmsteads-Babcock Road, San Antonio, TX 78240.

We were very impressed and pleased with the way Ray handled the sale of our home.

Considering our tenants had just vacated the property and we were carrying the full mortgage payment, we not only needed to sell the property as quickly as possible, but we needed to maximize the asking price; Ray was able to acquire a contract on the home close to our asking price, and actually closed our home within a 45-day window.

Needless to say, our heads were spinning as we believed it would take much longer to sell our home.

“Excellent communication as I was not in the state, he has a great team that worked great together and made it hassle free for selling a property He was always polite and courteous in our back and forth this was especially helpful in a pandemic”

B galinski
8235 Bowens Crossing St, San Antonio, TX 78250

“Ray Suarez was one of the most efficient realtors I have ever used . He was knowledgeable ,prompt and always kept us informed every step of the selling process. We are definitely using him in the buying process on the next home !”

laterry8619
7402 Pebblewood, San Antonio, TX 78250

“Ray was a consummate professional in this crazy covid real estate experience. Through it all Ray showed his ability to go that extra step to insure that our needs were always met and that our seller stuck with us through the sea of other offers. If you need a true well rounded experienced real estate agent, whether buying or selling, without question Ray Suarez is the one to go with!!!!!!!!”

dabignuttz
9282 Ridge Post, San Antonio, TX 78250

“Outstanding service and customer commitment. Ray knows how to work around through the obstacles and make your dreams come true. We trust him with our most important purchases so much we have used him 5 times in a row. He will be our Realtor for life and has become a great friend. He provides first class service and is a pleasure to work with. He responds fast and can tell you what you need to know before you need to know it. He sets the standard for customer service and integrity.”

zuser20140314193250343
2039 Wilby Ln, San Antonio, TX 78253

“Ray was awesome. my husband an I pride ourselves on being really hands on with everything we do, but ray was always 1 step ahead. every question or concern, he was on it no hesitations. When we didn’t understand something, he made it very easy to understand and always communicated with us what was going on during the whole home buying process. from start to finish super smooth. will for sure use him again in the future.”

Vanessa figarella
206 Spruce Mist, San Antonio, TX 78245